Graham, Timothy | Principal Broker | Rogers, AR
05/19/2010 | Hearing No. 3097
By Consent Order, in Formal Hearing # 3097 the Commission ordered that “…Respondent Principal Broker Graham shall receive a Letter of Reprimand to be placed in his license file and pay a $500 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 90 days of the date of this Order.”
- Respondent Graham, as Principal Broker allowed Thomas Allen and Meghan Eaton to practice and represent themselves asreal estate salespersons without holding active salespersons licenses. The Commission found Respondent Graham guilty ofviolating Arkansas Code Annotated § 17-42-311(a)(13).
Posted on 05/19/2010
by Pierre Bass