Titsworth, Darrell L
Titsworth, Darrell L. | Principal Broker | Mena, AR
12/01/2008 | Hearing No. 3077
By Consent Order, in Formal Hearing #3077 the Commission ordered that “…Respondent shall receive a Letter of Reprimand to be placed in his license file and pay a $250 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 90 days of the date of this Order.”
The Commission found Respondent Titsworth guilty of violating Commission Regulation 10.16(b).
- Respondent Titsworth did not make a written report to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission within 30 days regarding the sanctions ordered by the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board against his Arkansas Appraiser license.
Posted on 12/01/2008
by Pierre Bass