Young, Ronald | Salesperson | Sherwood, AR
07/17/2009 | Hearing No. 3087
By Consent Order, in Formal Hearing # 3087 the Commission ordered that “Respondent Ronald young shall receive a Letter of Reprimand to be placed in his license file, pay a $250 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, and complete (six) 6 classroom hours of real estate education, approved in advance by the Executive Director within 90 days of the date of this Order. Said education shall be in addition to the Continuing Education requirement.”
- The Commission found Respondent Young guilty of violating Arkansas Code Annotated § 17-42-311(a)(13) and Regulation 10.1(b).
- Respondent engaged in real estate activities independent of his Designated Executive Broker.
Posted on 07/17/2009
by Pierre Bass