

ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020

SALESPERSON PRE-LICENSE AND POST-LICENSE COURSE APPROVAL

FEES:		
Pre-license course only	\$100	
Post-license course only	\$100	
Both Pre- and Post-license courses	\$200	
PART I - SCHOOL INFORMATION:		
Name of School:		
Principal Instructor:	Instructor Lic	ense Number:
Mailing Address:		
City:	State:	Zip:
Phone Number:		
Course to be offered? Pre-license	Post-license Bo	oth Pre-license & Post-license
PART II - PRE-LICENSE COURSE INF	ORMATION:	
Course Title:	Numl	ber of Credit Hours:
How will the course be offered?	ssroom Distance	
Is this course ARELLO approved?this course.	If YES , please attach a	copy of the ARELLO certification for
PART III - MODULES TO BE OFFERE	D:	
Real Estate Contracts From	Contracts to Closings	
Practical Applications of Agency and	Disclosure *(course learnin	ng objectives and outline of each attached)
STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE		
Under penalty of perjury, I declare and af sheets, are true, complete and accurate. I tions of the Arkansas Real Estate Commis	will operate in compliance v	· ·
I declare and affirm that this course will be		se outline and learning objectives pro-
vided by the Arkansas Real Estate Comm	ission.	2011,000,011,010
		COMMISSION USE ONLY
Principal Instructor's Name:		Receipt #
Timesput most deter o riume.		Date Paid
Principal Instructor's Signature:		Date:

SALESPERSON PRE-LICENSE AND POST-LICENSE COURSE APPROVAL (cont'd)

PART III - COURSE OUTLINE:

The outline for the course should be submitted in Learning Objectives Style. List the learning objectives for the topics and the time allocated for the learning objective. A brief outline must be submitted for each objective that has been allocated more than 30 minutes.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES Upon completion, the student will be able to:	TIME ALLOCATED (IN MINUTES)	TEACHING METHOD