

ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020

SALESPERSON PRE-LICENSE AND POST-LICENSE COURSE RENEWAL

FEES:	
Pre-license course only	\$50
Post-license course only	\$50
Include a current course outline	
PART I - SCHOOL INFORMATI	ON:
Name of School:	
Principal Instructor:	Instructor License Number:
Mailing Address:	
City:	State: Zip:
Phone Number:	Email Address:
Course to be offered?	ense Dost-license
PART II - PRE-LICENSE COURS	SE INFORMATION:
Course Title:	Number of Credit Hours:
How will the course be offered?	Classroom Distance
Is this course ARELLO approved? this course.	If YES , please attach a copy of the ARELLO certification for
PART III - POST-LICENSE COU	RSE INFORMATION:
Course Title:	Number of Credit Hours:
STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE	Ξ
Under penalty of perjury, I declare	and affirm that the statements made on this form, including the attached

sheets, are true, complete and accurate. I will operate in compliance with the laws of Arkansas and the regulations of the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

I declare and affirm that the salesperson post license course will be taught following the course outline and learning objectives provided by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

	COMMISSION USE ONLY
	Receipt #
Principal Instructor's Name:	Date Paid
Principal Instructor's Signature:	Date:

Return to: Arkansas Real Estate Commission | 612 South Summit St | Little Rock, AR 72201