Arkansas Real Estate



Clark, Jesse

Clark, Jesse

Respondent(s): Jesse Clark, FH# 3847
Violations: Arkansas Code Annotated § 17-42-311(a)(2) Commission Regulation 10.16(a).
Sanctions: The Respondent was ordered to pay a $250 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 30 days of the date of this Order.
Synopsis: Respondent failed to report a conviction to the Commission within thirty (30) days as required in Commission Regulation 10.16(a).

Scroll to Top