Arkansas Real Estate



McGinnis, Evan

McGinnis, Evan

Respondent(s): Evan McGinnis, FH# 3842
Violations: Arkansas Code Annotated § 17-42-311 (a)(2) and Commission Regulation 10.16(a).
Sanctions: The Respondent was required to pay a $250 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 30 days of the date of this Order.
Synopsis: Respondent failed to report a conviction to the Commission within thirty (30) days as required in Commission Regulation 10.16(a).

Scroll to Top