Arkansas Real Estate



Ryburn, Ray M

Ryburn, Ray M

Respondent: Ray M. Ryburn, Principal Broker FH 3694
Violations: Arkansas Code Annotated § 17-42-311(a)(2) and Commission Rule 6.3(b).
Sanctions: The Arkansas Real Estate Commission ordered Respondent shall pay a $350.00 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 90 days of the date of this Order.
Summary: Respondents failed to renew their Arkansas Real Estate Broker Licenses and continued to participate in real estate activities while the license was expired.

Scroll to Top