Arkansas Real Estate

Commission

Titsworth, Darrell L

Titsworth, Darrell L. | Principal Broker | Mena, AR

12/01/2008 | Hearing No. 3077

By Consent Order, in Formal Hearing #3077 the Commission ordered that “…Respondent shall receive a Letter of Reprimand to be placed in his license file and pay a $250 penalty to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission, within 90 days of the date of this Order.”

The Commission found Respondent Titsworth guilty of violating Commission Regulation 10.16(b).

  • Respondent Titsworth did not make a written report to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission within 30 days regarding the sanctions ordered by the Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board against his Arkansas Appraiser license.

Leave a Reply

Arkansas State Government

Arkansas Real Estate Commission
612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740

Main Phone: 501-683-8010
Main Fax: 501-683-8020

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday | 8:00a – 4:30p

Google Map & Directions

Scroll to Top